Connect with us

Press Details

Takum Releases Tracklist for ‘Songs of Fact, Vol. 1’ EP | –



Ghanaian musician, Fred Baaffour Asare, generally recognised within the tunes trade as ‘Takum’, has ultimately unveiled the tracklist for his substantially-predicted EP titled ‘Songs of Fact, Vol. 1’.

The EP, which consists of seven tracks, is a testament to Takum’s musical prowess and his functionality to weave relatable narratives by his new music.


The tracklist for ‘Songs of Actuality, Vol. 1’ is as follows:

  1. Not when I’m Gone
  2. Dont Drop In Adore feat. Ginsen 1Fame
  3. Letter to my Soul
  4. Lowkey feat. J Monitor & Kobby Symple
  5. Convey to Them We Are Coming (Y33ba) feat. Sobolo Geng
  6. By no means Fall In Adore (Acoustic Mannequin) (Bonus)
  7. No Mercy (Reward)

Each single music within the EP ensures to decide on listeners on a particular musical journey, reflecting Takum’s various influences and his evolution as an artist.

The ‘Songs of Actuality, Vol. 1’ EP is scheduled to be launched on the tenth of December, correct at midnight. The launch might be marked with a launch social gathering, allowing lovers to rejoice this new milestone in Takum’s job.

With the launch of ‘Songs of Actuality, Vol. 1’, Takum is ready to make a considerable affect on the Ghanaian audio scene.

The EP, with its assorted tracks and collaborations, is a testomony to Takum’s flexibility as an artist. As we foresee the discharge, there isn’t a doubt that Takum is a pressure to be reckoned with within the music trade.

Stay tuned for the discharge of ‘Songs of Truth, Vol. 1’ on the tenth of December.